Banner Text

Banner Slogan

Member Login
User Name:
Street Address
Suburb Postcode
Tel Phone
Fax Fax

Fellows of ACTA

Fellow of ACTA: The award of Fellow is the highest honour the Australian Catholic Theological Association may bestow on an individual and is awarded in recognition of outstanding contribution over a sustained period to theological scholarship and exemplary service to the discipline of theology and the Church.

Follow Link for details

Rev. Prof. Anthony James Kelly CSsR (2010)

Rev. Prof. Gerald O’Collins SJ (2010)

Rev. Prof. David Coffey (2011)

Rev. Dr John Thornhill SM (2011)

Prof. Neil Ormerod (2013)

Rev. Prof. Denis Edwards (2013)